Bachi Burger

Sometimes, you just want to sink your teeth into a juicy vegan burger. Bachi Burger has you covered. Sort of.

The Asian-influenced burger joint doesn’t exclude vegans from the mix, but the crowning glory of the spot — the burger — isn’t entirely vegan. We’ll get to that in a minute though.

Want something to sink your teeth into? This vegan burger from Bachi Burger in Las Vegas is it! Order it without the bun to make it vegan. For more vegan dining options in Las Vegas, visit www.vegansbaby.com

First, let’s talk about what they have that is truly vegan, like their edamame that is stir-fried and served with garlic, ginger and chili. Or, their market salad that includes greens, tomatoes and cucumbers in a champagne vinaigrette. They also have some items which can be tweaked vegan with the removal of cheese (hello, gorgeous kale salad) or excluding an aioli with the sweet potato fries.

Now, the vegan burger.

It’s a pretty thing, the No Meat Here “Burger.” Made with bulgur wheat and red beans, it’s topped with a chunk of fried tofu, Japanese eggplant, tomato, red onions and a chili lime vinaigrette. But, the bun isn’t vegan. So, nix it and you’ve got yourself one heck of a burger to enjoy.

The bottom line: if your non-vegan friends want some meat, this is a decent spot to bring them to where you still have tasty, non-boring options like the (sort of) vegan burger.

Bachi Burger Westside, Village Square, 9410 W. Sahara Ave., #150, Las Vegas | 702.255.3055

Bachi Kitchen, Spring Valley, 6825 W. Russell Rd., #115, Las Vegas | 702.220.4560

Bachi Burger Henderson, 470 E. Windmill Lane, #100, Henderson | 702.242.2244

Call for hours.

 *Support the businesses who support vegans! Check out our Deals section with special offers on Las Vegas restaurants, health and wellness services, national products and more!

Post a Comment

2 Comments
  • chris henricus
    Posted at 02:14h, 15 September Reply

    Just ate here tonight while the service is great the food for vegans not so much… I ordered the vegan burger protein style which I later found out isn’t vegan the fried eggplant is dipped in eggs and the chili lime vinaigrette is mayo based. Kinda bummed about the fact that ate it and then found out it wasn’t vegan.

    • Diana Edelman
      Posted at 00:26h, 21 February Reply

      It’s a tough one. After you and I chatted the other month, I called them and they said the burger was vegan. The bun, no, but they assured me the rest was. I hope that was the truth.

[data-image-id='gourmet_bg']
[data-image-id='gourmet_bg']
[data-image-id='gourmet_bg']
[data-image-id='gourmet_bg']
[data-image-id='gourmet_bg']
[data-image-id='gourmet_bg']
[data-image-id='gourmet']
[data-image-id='gourmet']
[data-image-id='gourmet']
[data-image-id='gourmet']
[data-image-id='gourmet']
[data-image-id='gourmet']
[data-image-id='gourmet']
[data-image-id='gourmet']
[data-image-id='gourmet']
[data-image-id='gourmet']